Thanks For The Ride

http://deow9bq0xqvbj.cloudfront.net/image-logo/1271584/ThanksForTheRide2.png

Hi I'm Drew Tarver. Any time I take Lyft or Uber I record it on my phone. Most of the time I'm drunk and sometimes the sound is bad. Enjoy!

0 Likes     0 Followers     1 Subscribers

Sign up / Log in to like, follow, recommend and subscribe!

Website
http://Thanksfortheride.podbean.com
Description
Comedians taking Lyft rides.
Language
🇬🇧 English
last modified
2016-08-14 20:45
last episode published
2016-08-14 20:45
publication frequency
4.39 days
Contributors
Drew Tarver owner   author  
Explicit
false
Number of Episodes
7
Rss-Feeds
Detail page
Categories
Technology Podcasting

Recommendations


Episodes

Date Thumb Title & Description Contributors
14.08.2016

Spaghetti Prank

Anthony (@agioe), Lilan (@yourfriendLilan), and Olivia (@oliviasnownorman) get a ride to a party. 
Drew Tarver author
14.08.2016

Bad Dog

Mary (@marysasson), Ryan (@chosenberg), and Mano (@manoagapion) get a ride to a birthday party. 
Drew Tarver author
1.08.2016

Fifteen Dollar Nachos

Dan Lippert (@dlippert), Jon Mackey (@itsjonmackey) and Ryan Rosenberg (@chosenberg) get a ride home. 
Drew Tarver author
19.07.2016

Uncle/Brother

Betsy Sodaro (@birdysoderdy) and Mano Agapion (@manoagapion) and Drew get a ride and discuss holiday plans.
Drew Tarver author
19.07.2016

Sister’s Funeral

Dan Lippert (@danlippert), Betsy Sodaro (@birdysoderdy), and Mano Agapion (@manoagapion) and Drew talk about Drew’s sister’s funeral.
Drew Tarver author
19.07.2016

Your Mom is 320 Years Old?

Mark Rennie (@markrennie) and Drew discuss their families’ legal dramas. 
Drew Tarver author
19.07.2016

Susanne, Kim, and Sophia

Steve Szlaga  (@steveszlaga), Mano Agapion (@manoagapion), Chris Eckert (@chriseckert) and Drew critique each other’s moms.
Drew Tarver author